* All cancellation refunds are subject to a cancellation fee of 5%, minimum $5, unless noted differently, below.
dui course / defensive driving course
A-1 Dui & Defensive Driving refund policy is subject to the terms and conditions under its license agreement with the Georgia Department of Driver Services and is specified in the written contract that all students must execute before any student may attend class. Payment in advance thru this website does not constitute an official contract between A-1 Dui & Defensive Driving School and the student. The student is simply making payment in advance prior to signing the contract required by the Georgia Department of Driver Services. The student may request a refund anytime before signing the contract. After 48 hours from the purchase date, no refunds will be issued.
driver’s education / driving lessons policy
A-1 Driving School, Inc. refund policy is as states. If services have already been rendered A-1 will refund that portion of fees not yet used for classroom or driving lessons. After 48 hours from the purchase date, no refunds will be issued.
All students must have a valid Learner’s Permit or Driver’s License to be able to take a driving lesson.
All cancelations within 48 hours are subject to a $15 cancelation fee.
All cancelations within 24 hours are subject to a $25 cancelation fee.
To be eligible for an online course refund, you must contact A-1 Driving Schools prior to the course start date. Once the course has begun, refunds are no longer available.